(Stock Code: 00916)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited* are set out below.

Executive Directors

Gong Yufei (Chairman) Wang Liqiang

Non-executive Directors

Wang Xuelian Chen Jie Zhang Tong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Michael Ngai Ming Tak Gao Debu Zhao Feng

The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director		Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Gong Yufei				C	C
Wang Liqiang				M	
Wang Xuelian				M	
Chen Jie			M		
Zhang Tong		M		M	
Michael Ngai Ming Tak	M	С			M
Gao Debu		M	C		M
Zhao Feng	С		M		

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 13 November 2024

^{*} For identification purpose only